Thursday, April 18, 2024

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Techerry.com! We value your feedback, inquiries, and suggestions. Please feel free to reach out to us using the following contact information:

General Inquiries: For general inquiries or feedback regarding our website, content, or services, please contact us at contact@techerry.com.

Technical Support: If you encounter any technical issues while using our website or have questions about our services, please email our technical support team at support@techerry.com.

Advertising & Partnerships: For advertising opportunities, partnerships, or collaborations, please reach out to our marketing team at partnerships@techerry.com.

Press & Media Inquiries: Journalists, bloggers, and members of the media seeking information or interviews can contact our press team at press@techerry.com.

Copyright Concerns: If you believe that any content on our website infringes upon your copyright, please contact us at copyright@techerry.com with detailed information, and we will promptly address your concerns.

Feedback & Suggestions: We greatly value your feedback and suggestions for improving our website and services. Please share your thoughts with us at feedback@techerry.com.

Social Media: Connect with us on social media for updates, news, and discussions:

Office Address: Techerry.com , Anand Nagar, Bharatpur (Rajasthan)

Operating Hours: Our website is accessible 24/7, but our administrative and support teams operate during regular business hours. We strive to respond to all inquiries as quickly as possible, typically within 1-2 business days.

Thank you for choosing Techerry.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

Warm regards,

The Techerry Team

Get in touch

Email

Admin@Techerry.com

Phone

+91-9872-555-0132

Social media